Share price:
Related Information   »

Board of Directors

Sameer Abdulla Nass
       Chairman &         Executive Director



Sami Abdulla Nass
        Dty. Chairman &                 Executive Director                                                             


Adel Abdulla Nass
Executive Director  Finance


Ghazi Abdulla Nass
Executive Director


Fawzi Abdulla Nass
Executive Director


Bashar Sameer Nass
Executive Director









 Hemant Joshi       Executive Director


Jamal A. Al-Hazeem
Independent Director 


Hisham  Al Saie   Independent Director 


Abdulla Nooruddin
Independent Director



Health & Safety   /   Privacy Policy   /   Sitemap

© 2021 Nass Corporation, All Rights Reserved.